Sound Sets / ElectroTech Orchestra

120 electrotech orchestra

ElectroTech Orchestra

Category: Sound Sets
Genres: Electronica
BPM: 120 BPM

Download only

Price: 4.99 USD Add To Cart

ElectroTech Orchestra combines real string loops played by a russian string quartet with electronic beats and cinematic synths arranged for a lush and dramatic effect. This 24 loop sound set includes beats, synths, cellos, violas, violins and effects. Supremely unique!


Included sounds (click to preview)

120 Bass Impress C
120 Bass Tronix C
120 Cello Cmin
120 Cello Disco C
120 Cello Drama C
120 Cello Funky C
120 Drums BigFun
120 Drums Cutterz
120 Drums FunkyDisco
120 Drums UpbeatCy
120 Drums Upside
120 FX CrispAir C
120 FX Glide C
120 FX Sweat
120 StringQuartet Drama C
120 Synth Epicjourney C
120 Synth IceStation C
120 Synth Triflerun C
120 Viola Disco C
120 Viola Drama C
120 Violin1 Disco C
120 Violin1 Drama C
120 Violin2 Disco C
120 Violin2 Drama C